Neem contact op


  • Amsterdam:

    De Clercqstraat 17-21
    1053 AA, Amsterdam

  • Den Haag:

    Frankenslag 139
    2582 HJ Den Haag

  • Eindhoven :

    Catharinaplein 21
    5611 DE, Eindhoven

  • Rotterdam:
    Isaac Huberstraat 153
    3034 CS, Rotterdam
  • Utrecht:

    Tjalkstraat 20
    3534 PA Utrecht

  • Vragen? Vraag maar!:
  • Onze openingstijden:
    Monday: 09:00 – 21:00
    Tuesday: 09:00 – 21:00
    Wednesday: 09:00 – 21:00
    Thursday: 09:00 – 21:00
    Friday: 09:00 – 21:00
Sun 22 May 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 22 May 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 29 May 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 29 May 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 05 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 05 June 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sat 11 June 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 12 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 19 June 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 26 June 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 03 July 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sat 09 July 11:00Car Theory CourseEindhoven
Sun 10 July 10:00Car Theory CourseUtrecht
Sun 10 July 10:00Car Theory CourseZoom Online
Sun 17 July 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 17 July 10:00Car Theory CourseRotterdam
Sun 24 July 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam
Sun 31 July 10:00Car Theory CourseDen Haag
Sun 31 July 10:00Car Theory CourseAmsterdam

Excellent track record of happy students that took the course
Effective interactive theory course
Room for questions
Book the theory exam the next day
High passing rate